2021 - 2022 Gym Year

Each class meets 32 times during the gym year. Enrollment fees are payable monthly and are based on the full year so they are not prorated for the number of times a class is held during a particular month. During any given month, your class may meet 3, 4, or 5 times, depending upon holidays and scheduled gym closings.  It all works out as every class meets 32 times during the year.  The gym year starts Tuesday, September 7, 2021 and ends Saturday, May 14 2022.

2021- 2022 Vacations and Holidays: NO CLASSES unless so listed

Parts of Thanksgiving Week

Classes will be held Monday Nov 22.  No classes Tuesday Nov 23 through Saturday Nov 27.  

Mid Winter Break

No classes Sunday Dec 19 through Saturday Jan 1.

Spring Break

No classes Monday Apr 11 through Sunday Apr 17. Classes resume Monday Apr 18 even though schools are still closed.