2022 - 2023 Gym Year

Each class meets 32 times during the gym year. Enrollment fees are payable monthly and are based on the full year so they are not prorated for the number of times a class is held during a particular month. During any given month, your class may meet 3, 4, or 5 times, depending upon holidays and scheduled gym closings.  It all works out as every class meets 32 times during the year.  The gym year starts Sunday, September 11, 2022 and ends Friday, May 26, 2023.

2022- 2023 Vacations and Holidays: NO CLASSES unless so listed

Halloween

No classes Monday, October 31 (make up day is Monday November 21)

Thanksgiving Week

Classes will be held Monday, Nov 21.  No classes for the rest of the week.  

Mid Winter Break

No classes Monday, Dec 19 through Friday, Dec 31.  Classes resume Monday, Jan 2.

Valentines Break

No classes Monday, Feb 13 through Friday, Feb 17.  Classes resume Monday, Feb 20.

Spring Break

No classes Monday, Apr 3 through Friday, Apr 7. Classes resume Monday Apr 10.

2022- 2023 CLASSES on school holidays

Election Day

Classes meet as usual on November 8.

Day after New Years Day

Classes meet as usual Monday, Jan 2.  

MLK Day

Classes meet as usual Monday, Jan 16.

Presidents Day

Classes meet as usual Monday, Feb 20.

Day After Easter

Classes meet Monday, Apr 10